Department Personnel Contact Information

  • Call the department 860.627.1461 and enter the extension number when prompted..
  • Send an email using the Email Prefix followed by @windsorlockspolice.com.
TitleNameEmail PrefixExtension
Chief of Police Eric Osanitsch eosanitsch 157
Captain Chester DeGray cdegray 155
Lieutenant Clifford Smith csmith 161

Detective Sergeant Paul Cherniack pcherniack 158
Detective Dawn Morini dmorini 159
Detective John Carney jcarney 151

Sergeant Wayne Kulas wkulas 153
Sergeant Sebastian Garofalo sgarofalo 150
Sergeant Andrew Dzierzgowski adzierzgowski
109
Sergeant James Gustafson jgustafson
114

Officer Joseph Oliveira Jr. joliveira 106
Officer / School Resource Officer Kenneth Precourt kprecourt 107
Officer Robert Lang rlang
112
Officer John Hoynoski jhoynoski
113
Officer Paul Sherokow psherokow
116
Officer Shawn Barry sbarry 118
Officer Robert Lacasse rlacasse 120
Officer/ K-9 Joseph Malone jmalone
122
Officer Christopher Devanney cdevanney 124
Officer Keith Loveland kloveland 125
Officer James Aspessi jaspessi 127
Officer Harry Garcia hgarcia 128
Officer Steven DiBella sdibella 129
Officer Michael Foley mfoley 103
Officer Heriberto Resto hresto 104

Dispatcher Diane Potemski dpotemski  
Dispatcher Scott Paluck spaluck  
Dispatcher Larry Yohe lyohe  
Dispatcher Glenn Bonilla gbonilla  

Administrative Asst Linda Panosky lpanosky
102
Records Unit Carol Ruggiero cruggiero
100
Records Unit Sharon Pfaffenbichler spfaffenbichler
100
Animal Control Officer Kathy DiBacco aco
148
Animal Control Officer Jennifer Norton jnorton
148
Crime Tips Hotline tips
160