Department Personnel Contact Information

  • Call the department 860.627.1461 and enter the extension number when prompted..
  • Send an email using the Email Prefix followed by @windsorlockspolice.com.
TitleNameEmail PrefixExtension
Chief of Police Eric Osanitsch eosanitsch 157
Captain Clifford Smith csmith 155
Lieutenant Paul Cherniack pcherniack 161

Detective Sergeant - -  158
Detective Dawn Morini dmorini 159
Detective Steven DiBella sdibella 151

Sergeant Wayne Kulas wkulas 153
Sergeant Sebastian Garofalo sgarofalo 150
Sergeant Andrew Dzierzgowski adzierzgowski
109
Sergeant James Gustafson jgustafson
114
Sergeant Shawn Barry sbarry
118

Officer Joseph Oliveira Jr. joliveira 106
School Resource Officer Kenneth Precourt kprecourt 107
Officer John Carney jcarney
110
Officer Robert Lang rlang
112
Officer John Hoynoski jhoynoski
113
Officer Paul Sherokow psherokow
116
Officer Robert Lacasse rlacasse 120
Officer/ K-9 Joseph Malone jmalone
122
Officer Christopher Devanney cdevanney 124
Officer Harry Garcia hgarcia 128
Officer Michael Foley mfoley 103
Officer Heriberto Resto hresto 104
Officer Jeffery Lampson jlampson 115
Officer William Tate wtate 125
Officer Brad Schaffrick bschaffrick ---
Officer Earl Baidy ebaidy 117

Dispatcher Scott Paluck spaluck 144
Dispatcher Larry Yohe lyohe 144
Dispatcher Glenn Bonilla gbonilla 144
Dispatcher Michael Murdock mmurdock 144

Administrative Asst Sharon Pfaffenbichler spfaffenbichler
102
Records Unit Carol Ruggiero cruggiero
100
Records Unit Deb Seyller dseyller
105
Animal Control Officer Kathy DiBacco aco
148
Animal Control Officer Jennifer Norton jnorton
148
Crime Tips Hotline tips
160