Department Personnel Contact Information

  • Call the department 860.627.1461 and enter the extension number when prompted..
  • Send an email using the Email Prefix followed by @windsorlockspolice.com.
Title NameEmail PrefixExtension
Chief of Police   Eric Osanitsch eosanitsch 157
Captain   Chester DeGray cdegray 155
Lieutenant   Clifford Smith csmith 161

Detective Sergeant   Paul Cherniack pcherniack 158
Detective   Dawn Morini dmorini 159
Detective   John Carney jcarney 151

Sergeant    Wayne Kulas wkulas 153
Sergeant    Sebastian Garofalo sgarofalo 150
Sergeant   Andrew Dzierzgowski

adzierzgowski

109
Sergeant   James Gustafson jgustafson
114

Officer   Joseph Oliveira Jr. joliveira 106
Officer / School Resource Officer   Kenneth Precourt kprecourt 107
Officer   Robert Lang rlang
112
Officer   John Hoynoski jhoynoski
113
Officer   Paul Sherokow psherokow
116
Officer   Shawn Barry sbarry 118
Officer   Robert Lacasse rlacasse 120
Officer/ K-9   Joseph Malone jmalone
122
Officer   Christopher Devanney cdevanney  124
Officer   Keith Loveland  kloveland 125
Officer   Ashley Taylor  ataylor 126
Officer   James Aspessi  jaspessi 127
Officer   Harry Garcia hgarcia  
Officer   Steven DiBella sdibella  
Officer   Michael Foley mfoley  
Officer   Heriberto Resto hresto  

Dispatcher   Diane Potemski dpotemski  
Dispatcher   Scott Paluck spaluck  
Dispatcher   Larry Yohe lyohe  
Dispatcher   Glenn Bonilla gbonilla  

Administrative Asst   Linda Panosky lpanosky
102
Records Unit   Carol Ruggiero cruggiero
100
Records Unit   Sharon Pfaffenbichler spfaffenbichler
100
Animal Control Officer                                                  Kathy DiBacco aco
148
Crime Tips Hotline tips
160